Kontaktpersonar

Administrasjon

Ida Haug Theodorsen

Fungerende Daglig leder

ida@vti-fotball.no

48221335

Runar Aahjem Løvold

Dagleg leiar

runar@vti-fotball.no

988 88 618

FFO

Arild Hagen Bakke

Leiar FFO

arild@vti-fotball.no

483 05 083

Styret

Eivind Dahl

Styreleiar

eivind@vti-fotball.no

913 15 856

Alf Bjarte Brevik

Nestleiar styret

alfbjarte@vti-fotball.no

958 46 601

Elisabeth Wiik

Styremedlem

elisabeth@vti-fotball.no

Oddvar Nautvik

Styremedlem

oddvar@vti-fotball.no

Mari Aarflot

Styremedlem

mari@vti-fotball.no

Frank Vatne

Varamedlem i styret

frank@vti-fotball.no

Yvonne Eliassen

Varamedlem i styret

yvonne@vti-fotball.no

Kontaktpersonar

No items found.

Trenarteam

No items found.

Utval

Arild Hagen Bakke

Leiar Sportsleg utval

su@vti-fotball.no

48305083

Fannar Berg Gunnolfsson

Trenar-/spelar-utviklar

fannar@vti-fotball.no

Finn Harry Sjøholt

Trenarrettleiar

finn@vti-fotball.no