Kontaktpersonar

Administrasjon

Runar Aahjem Løvold

Dagleg leiar

runar@vti-fotball.no

988 88 618

Solveig Storeide

Klubbutviklar

solveig@vti-fotball.no

905 65 727

FFO

Arild Hagen Bakke

Leiar FFO

arild@vti-fotball.no

483 05 083

Styret

Jonas Reitan

Styreleiar

jonas.reitan@vti-fotball.no

974 86 156

Tore Sørheim

Nestleiar

tore@vti-fotball.no

917 67 270

Hege Lill Humberset

Styremedlem

hege@vti-fotball.no

Oddvar Nautvik

Styremedlem

oddvar@vti-fotball.no

Mari Aarflot

Styremedlem

mari@vti-fotball.no

John Ove Høydal

Varamedlem i styret

john.ove@vti-fotball.no

Frank Vatne

Varamedlem i styret

frank@vti-fotball.no

Kontaktpersonar

No items found.

Trenarteam

No items found.

Utval

Lars-Ove Hammer

Leiar Sportsleg utval

su@vti-fotball.no

971 86 499

Finn Harry Sjøholt

Trenarrettleiar

finn@vti-fotball.no