Kontaktpersonar

Administrasjon

Runar Aahjem Løvold

Dagleg leiar

runar@vti-fotball.no

988 88 618

Solveig Storeide

Klubbutviklar

solveig@vti-fotball.no

905 65 727

FFO

Arild Hagen Bakke

Leiar FFO

arild@vti-fotball.no

483 05 083

Styret

Eivind Dahl

Styreleiar

eivind@vti-fotball.no

913 15 856

Rønnaug Myklebust

Nestleiar styret

ronnaug@vti-fotball.no

473 09 271

Hege Lill Humberset

Styremedlem

hege@vti-fotball.no

Oddvar Nautvik

Styremedlem

oddvar@vti-fotball.no

Mari Aarflot

Styremedlem

mari@vti-fotball.no

Frank Vatne

Varamedlem i styret

frank@vti-fotball.no

Kontaktpersonar

No items found.

Trenarteam

No items found.

Utval

Lars-Ove Hammer

Leiar Sportsleg utval

su@vti-fotball.no

971 86 499

Finn Harry Sjøholt

Trenarrettleiar

finn@vti-fotball.no